Change-over at the Probus Club

Michael Wright has been installed as the new chairman of Berwick Probus Club.

By The Newsroom
Friday, 12 January, 2018, 08:00

The chairman’s jewel was handed over by out-going chairman Harry Wilson. George Martin and Charles Fairfield were re-elected as secretary and treasurer. Appointed to the committee were Rae Huntly, Ken Lamb and Ron Shaw.

Sign up to our daily newsletter

The i newsletter cut through the noise