DCSIMG

Bandits fixtures for 2013 are announced

editorial image

editorial image

 

BERWICK Bandits’ fixture list for the 2013 season has been published, including double-headers against Edinburgh and Glasgow in March and early April.

The season will kick off with the BEN Fund Bonanza meeting at Shielfield on Saturday, March 9.

After a two-week break, during which time the annual press and practice session will be staged, the Bandits will race their first team fixtures, a home and away challenge against Edinburgh, before launching into their League Cup and Premier League programmes.

The full list of dates are:

Sat March 9 - BEN Fund Bonanza (h)

Fri March 29 - Edinburgh (a) ch

Sat March 30 - Edinburgh (h) ch

Sat April 6 - Glasgow (h) LC

Sun April 7 - Glasgow (a) LC

Sat April 13 - Redcar (h) KOC

Thurs April 18 - Redcar (a) KOC

Sat April 20 - Edinburgh (h) LC

Fri April 26 - Edinburgh (a) LC

Sat April 26 - Sheffield (h) PL

Sat May 4 - Workington (h) PL

Mon May 6 - Workington (a) PL

Sat May 11 - Leicester (h) PL

Sat May 25 - Newcastle (h) PL

Thurs June 6 - Sheffield (a) PL

Sat June 8 - Ipswich (h) PL

Fri June 14 - Scunthorpe (a) KOC (Res)

Sat June 15 - Scunthorpe (h) KOC (Res)

Thurs June 20 - Redcar (a) PL

Sat June 22 - Plymouth (h) PL

Sun June 23 - Glasgow (a) PL

Fri June 28 - Plymouth (a) PL

Sat July 6 - Scunthorpe (h) PL

Sun July 7 - Newcastle (a) TTT

Sat July 13 - Redcar (h) PL

Sat July 20 - Newcastle (h) TTT

Fri July 26 - Edinburgh (a) PL

Sat July 27 - Glasgow (h) PL

Thurs Aug 1 - Ipswich (a) PL

Fri Aug 2 - Scunthorpe (a) PL

Sat August 3 - Edinburgh (h) PL

Sat August 10 - FIM World U21 Final (h)

Sat August 17 - Somerset (h) PL

Sat August 24 - Rye House (h) PL

Sun August 25 - Leicester (a) PL

Mon August 26 - Rye House (a) PL

Sun September 1 - Newcastle (a) PL

Sat September 6 - Somerset (h) PL

 

Comments

 
 

Back to the top of the page